Skip to main content

Faults & power outages

Planned power interruption - Gascoyne Mid West - Exmouth - multiple outages

10 August 2018 at Multiple days and times

In order to conduct maintenance, we have planned power interruptions on the following days:

Day: Sunday 29 July 2018
Time: 8 am to 12 pm
Location:
Welch St, Murat Rd, Griffith Way

Date: Tuesday 31 July 2018
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Location: Falls St, Grenadier St, Kennedy St

Date: Wednesday 1 August 2018
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Location: Ningaloo St, Falls St

Date: Thursday 2 August 2018
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Location: Bonefish St, Kennedy St, Carpenter St

Date: Friday 3 August 2018
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Location: Ningaloo St, Falls St

Date: Saturday 4 August 2018
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Location: Bonefish St, Kennedy St, Carpenter St

Date: Sunday 5 August 2018
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Location: Hunt St, Tuckey St, Young St, Thresher St, Ingram St

Date: Monday 6 August 2018
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Location: Ningaloo St, Falls St

Date: Tuesday 7 August 2018
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Location: Ningaloo St, Falls St

Date: Wednesday 8 August 2018
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Location: Bennett St, Fyfe St, Maidstone Cres, Cookwood St

Date: Thursday 9 August 2018
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Location: Bonefish St, Kennedy St, Carpenter St

Date: Friday 10 August 2018
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Location: Falls St, Grenadier St, Kennedy St, Bonefish St, Carpenter St

More information?
Please contact our Carnarvon Office on (08) 9441 6299 if you have any questions.

View all alerts

Follow us on Twitter for faults and outage updates as they happen

Follow