Skip to main content

Faults & power outages

Planned power interruption - Gascoyne Mid West - Exmouth - multiple outages

16 May 2019 at Multiple days and times

In order to conduct maintenance, we have planned power interruptions on the following days:

Day: Wednesday 1 May 2019
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Location:
Murat Rd, Maidstone Cres, Lockwood St, Fyfe St, Bennet St

Date: Thursday 2 May 2019
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Location: Lockwood St

Date: Friday 3 May 2019
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Location: Lockwood St

Date: Sunday 5 May 2019
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Location: Ingram St, Young St, Tuckey St, Hunt St, Thresher St

Date: Monday 6 May 2019
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Location: Lockwood St

Date: Tuesday 7 May 2019
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Location: Lockwood St

Date: Wednesday 8 May 2019
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Location: Lockwood St

Date: Thursday 9 May 2019
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Location: Lockwood St

Date: Friday 10 May 2019
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Location: Lockwood St

Date: Saturday 11 May 2019
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Location: Lockwood St

Date: Sunday 12 May 2019
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Location: Lockwood St

Date: Tuesday 14 May 2019
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Location: Lockwood St

Date: Wednesday 15 May 2019
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Location: Nimitz St, Cameron St, Stewart St, Gooley St, Hall St, Campbell Way, Turnor Pl, Tonge Pl, parts of Carr Way, parts of Learmonth St , Parts of Tautog St

Date: Thursday 16 May 2019
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Location: Walters Way, Schmidt St, Warren Way, parts of Krait St

More information?
Please contact our Carnarvon Office on (08) 9441 6299 if you have any questions.

View all alerts

Follow us on Twitter for faults and outage updates as they happen

Follow